Bermuda Covid-19 Coronavirus News – Bernews http://coronavirus.bernews.com Thu, 23 Sep 2021 18:11:43 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.2.2 Vaccination Status Of Covid Hospitalizations http://coronavirus.bernews.com/vaccination-status-of-covid-hospitalizations/ Thu, 23 Sep 2021 00:42:39 +0000 http://coronavirus.bernews.com/?p=24094 86,676 Total Vaccinations, 66.2% Had Two Doses http://coronavirus.bernews.com/86676-total-vaccinations-66-2-had-two-doses/ Wed, 22 Sep 2021 23:21:15 +0000 http://coronavirus.bernews.com/?p=24092 168 New, 1547 Active, 58 In Hospital, 14 In ICU http://coronavirus.bernews.com/168-new-1547-active-58-in-hospital-14-in-icu/ Wed, 22 Sep 2021 22:30:42 +0000 http://coronavirus.bernews.com/?p=24086 Two More Coronavirus Related Deaths http://coronavirus.bernews.com/two-more-coronavirus-related-deaths/ Wed, 22 Sep 2021 22:21:48 +0000 http://coronavirus.bernews.com/?p=24090 Video: Govt Press Conference On Covid-19 http://coronavirus.bernews.com/video-govt-press-conference-on-covid-19-41/ Wed, 22 Sep 2021 18:40:00 +0000 http://coronavirus.bernews.com/?p=24083 Wallpaper Wednesday: Emoji Hugging Bermuda http://coronavirus.bernews.com/wallpaper-wednesday-emoji-hugging-bermuda/ Wed, 22 Sep 2021 09:55:14 +0000 http://coronavirus.bernews.com/?p=24060 Only Passengers Will Be Allowed In The Airport http://coronavirus.bernews.com/only-passengers-will-be-allowed-in-the-airport/ Tue, 21 Sep 2021 18:35:47 +0000 http://coronavirus.bernews.com/?p=24078 ‘Covid Exposure’ At K Margaret Carter Centre http://coronavirus.bernews.com/covid-exposure-at-k-margaret-carter-centre/ Tue, 21 Sep 2021 17:59:45 +0000 http://coronavirus.bernews.com/?p=24076 People’s Will Have Antigen Test Kits Next Week http://coronavirus.bernews.com/peoples-will-have-antigen-test-kits-next-week/ Mon, 20 Sep 2021 23:44:33 +0000 http://coronavirus.bernews.com/?p=24073 155 New, 1513 Active, 54 In Hospital, 12 In ICU http://coronavirus.bernews.com/155-new-1513-active-54-in-hospital-12-in-icu/ Mon, 20 Sep 2021 22:25:58 +0000 http://coronavirus.bernews.com/?p=24055